Contact

Anders Törnquist   Follow A_Tornquist
CEO
anders@magoo3dstudios.com
+46 73 248 84 84

Henrik Jernberg    Follow H_Jernberg
Executive Producer
henrik@magoo3dstudios.com

+46 70 210 14 20

Bibbi Eriksson
Producer
bibbi@magoo3dstudios.com
+46 70 292 36 40

Andreas Östlund Follow Andreas Östlund
Lead 3d Artist
andreas@magoo3dstudios.com
+46 70 211 47 73

Jonas Lindström Follow_Jonas_Lindstrom
Lead 3d Artist
jonas@magoo3dstudios.com
+46 70 211 47 65

Martin Larsson
Lead 3d Artist
martin@magoo3dstudios.com
+46 70 329 13 50

Pär Wahlund
Lead 3d Artist
par.w@magoo3dstudios.com

+46 70 409 80 45

Jens Lindgren Follow Jens Lindgren
Technical Director
jens.l@magoo3dstudios.com
+46 70 254 84 94

Offices

Söderhamn
Sjötullgatan 72
SE-826 50 Söderhamn
Sweden
Stockholm
Bredgränd 5
SE-111 30 Stockholm
Sweden
New York
+1 212 913 9570
info@magoo3dstudios.com